top of page

The Postman's Daughter Series

"There is no hunting like the hunting of man; and those who have hunted armed men long enough and liked it never really care for anything else."

Ernest Hemingway
Anne Burge has a dark secret. She used to be Wendy Graves, the daughter of serial killer Randy Graves. The Postman. She's spent her life hiding her true identity. Instead of following in her father's dark footsteps, Anne hunts serial killers as an FBI Special Agent. But a part of her will always be The Postman's Daughter.

Anne's story begins with the hunt for a serial killer known as Pussy Venom, a killer who seems to know everything about Anne. The revelation of her true identity sends shockwaves through her life and her career and forces her to confront the darkness that lives inside her.

The Postman's Daughter trilogy delves deeply into Anne's mind, her heart, and her desires. We are the product of our biology, no matter how hard we try to fight it.

A Postman's Daughter Story

A serial killer that uses snake venom to kill. An FBI agent with her own secret past. As the body count grows, Special Agent Anne Burge realizes that the killer knows much more about her past than anyone should. The complex and terrifying story of The Postman’s Daughter begins. CLICK FOR MORE

The Dollmaker
A Postman's Daughter Story

Someone is abducting young girls. FBI agent Anne Burge is drawn into the search, which leads to an online gaming platform and a gruesome secret. As Anne gets closer to learning the truth, she faces her own deadly reunion with her dark past. CLICK FOR MORE


Excitable Boy
A Postman's Daughter Story

The final chapter of The Postman's Daughter's story brings Anne Burge face-to-face with the question, is there such a thing as a pure psychopath? The answer leads her to make the most important decision of her life. CLICK FOR MORE

bottom of page